02May

CentralNic Registry Maintenance Notice | May 5th

A maintenance will be carried out by the CentralNic Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :   Maintenance Details : Date Time Duration 5th May, 2016 10:00 AM UTC | 03:30 PM IST 2 Hours   During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for CentralNic domain ... More

29Apr

Scheduled Maintenance on some of our Windows hosting servers

Scheduled Maintenance on some of our Windows hosting servers Posted by on 29 April 2016 04:18:30 PM Subject : Scheduled maintenance on our Windows Hosting Server Maintenance Notice: The following windows hosting servers will be undergoing a maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below. Reason: BIOS & Controller firmware upgrade.   Maintenance Window : ... More

29Apr

Verisign Registry Maintenance Notice | April 28th

A maintenance will be carried out by the Verisign Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:   Maintenance Details :   Date Time Duration 28th April, 2016 10:00 PM UTC | 03:30 AM IST( 29th April, 2016 ) 2 Hours     During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for Verisign TLDs. ... More

10Sep

Connectivity issue with .ME Registry

We are encountering connectivity with the .ME Registry. Due to this, you may not be able to register, renew or transfer .ME domain names. This outage will have no impact on the resolution / working of your already registered domain names.    We truly apologize for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience & cooperation while we get this fixed.   Please contact our Support Team in case of any further concerns ... More

10Sep

Scheduled maintenance on one of our Windows Hosting Server

Maintenance Notice:   Please be advised that one of our windows hosting server will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.   Reason:  RAM upgrade.   Affected Server:  BHUS-PP-WB10.webhostbox.net   Maintenance Window : Date : Saturday, 12th September 2015 Start time : 01:00 IST, 12th Sep 2015 | 19:30 GMT,11th Sep 2015 | 15:30 EDT, 11th Sep 2015 Expected ... More

30Aug

Verisign Registry .COM and .NET TLDs Maintenance Notice

The Verisign Registry has announced the following scheduled maintenance for .COM and .NET TLDs:   Maintenance Details:   Date:  Sunday, September 27th, 2015   Time:  01:00 AM - 01:45 AM (0100 hrs - 0145 hrs) GMT/UTC           06:30 AM - 07:15 AM (0630 hrs - 0715 hrs) IST   Duration:  45 Minutes   During the above maintenance window, you would not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois lookup for .COM ... More

30Aug

Scheduled maintenance on some of our Linux hosting servers

Maintenance Notice:   We will be performing a MySQL version upgrade from 5.1 to 5.5 for few of our Linux Hosting servers. The expected downtime for the maintenance is 2 hours per server. All services on the mentioned servers will be affected.   Listed below is the schedule for the maintenance:   Batch 1 Server: md-31.webhostbox.net Date:  11th September 2015, Friday Time:  11th ... More

© Copyright - iChannel Technologies - IT Consultant Enterprise Networking | Website Designing